This Week’s Deals With Gold And Spotlight Sale

Here are this week’s games and add-on deals on the Xbox Games Store. Discounts are valid now through 18 November 2019.

These deals will expire at 11:00 am UTC on Tuesday November 19th 2019

Xbox One Deals

Content Title Content

The Biggest Inside Xbox Episode Of The Year Will Be At X019

This week, we’ll be kicking off X019, our global celebration of all things Xbox, with a special episode of Inside Xbox live from London on Thursday, November 14, at 12 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. GMT

Bee Simulator Is Now Available For Xbox One

Product Info:
Website: Bee Simulator

Related:
Farmer’s Dynasty Is Now Available For Digital Pre-order And Pre-download On Xbox One
Bee Simulator Is Now Available For Digital

Disney+ Is Available Now For Xbox One

The day that Disney fans have been waiting for is finally here: Disney+ is now available on Xbox One! This app, downloadable via the Microsoft Store, offers fans of all ages a new way to experience the unparalleled …

Noted Mario 64 ROM hacker releases massive 32-level mod, Super Mario 64 Land

Kaze Emanuar, the noted Nintendo 64 ROM hacker responsible for the likes of Waluigi’s Taco Stand 64, and, begrudgingly, a working version of Bowsette, has released his latest project – a massive 32-level sequel of sorts to Super …

Metal Slug: The Ultimate History Is A Very Impressive Book

When the folks at Bitmap Books offered to send me a copy of Metal Slug: The Ultimate History, I was picturing something much slimmer than the massive, 452-page tome I received. Who knew SNK’s cartoonish run-and-gun shooter series had …

Xbox One Is Getting A Shuffle Button To Let You Go Through Your Backlog At Random

A new “Surprise Me” button will be added to the Xbox One’s game library, Microsoft announced yesterday on Twitter. Rolling out first for players in the Xbox One insider testing program, the “Surprise Me” button will allow the indecisive …